top of page
Search
  • Claire

Welcome to the First Adventure...

As the semester has begun, I am super excited to get my experiences underway. Since choosing this major (for the second time) I began feeling super behind. But that's okay, I just have so much to learn from others and also about myself. What has my art become? What is the running theme I am trying to hard to find within my work that is so important for my degree? Whose to say. All I have learned so far is that I am passionate and very competitive. The process is a major component to this semester. Lots of focus is pressed on it. What am I looking for? My constant frustration seems to be a large part of the process. Coming right behind that I find that my self-doubt is ever present. Am I good enough? Are my ideas creative enough? Am I smart enough to understand something like circuits that I have never created before? The good news is that on this adventure so far is that the answer to all of those questions is "yes". Thank goodness, right? Learning all of this computing and the tip of the iceberg that is digital art is super exciting. Just right to be new adventures...


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page